Skip to main content

Governor appoints new members to PSP Leadership Council

The governor’s office has appointed Jay Manning and Stephanie Sollen to the Puget Sound Partnership Leadership Council. Diana Gale was re-appointed through 2015 and will take over for David Dicks, who recently stepped down. Read Leadership Council member bios.